Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

And the Award Winners are..

posted 20 Oct 2016, 13:08 by Simon Burr
Following a great season, TRCC are thrilled to announce the 2016 award winners:

Chairman’s Award:                   Nic Downes & Hugh Fort

Most Improved Player:            Marc Teal

Saturday Captain’s Award:      Kenneth Cochrane

Sunday Captain’s Award:         Matt Berry

Bowler of the Year:                   Robin Thompson

Batsman of the Year:                Stuart Barrable